top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureColin DeGagné

POC review

After finishing my proof of concept I have learned lots about what my project might look like. Although, I have also learned that it is going to be extremely difficult to film videos consistently every 2 weeks, but this will become easier over time because I will become more familiar with everything that I've been doing. For example, filming will become more efficient because instead of needing to look for what angles look best, I will know. this will give me much more time to work on the final video.


My final project will be my instagram page, with the videos I had filmed over the semester. Since all of my videos will be able to be found in one place, it will be like a portfolio and I will be able to see my progress in editing, and making choreography.


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Legacy Artifact

Although Propel is coming to an end, my project is not. I have learned so much about filming dance videos, like lighting, angles, editing and more. I did not finish the number of videos I was planning

Action Plan

there have been no changes to my last BPG (big picture goals), meaning I am sticking with my original plan and am going to keep working on the things I have been up to now. My project now has multiple

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page