top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureColin DeGagné

Action Plan

there have been no changes to my last BPG (big picture goals), meaning I am sticking with my original plan and am going to keep working on the things I have been up to now.

My project now has multiple workflows which will not only help me stay organized, but keep me motivated because now I can check off boxes when I complete my own tasks. These workflows are things like planning, shooting, editing and promoting. All of the workflows have 6 boxes to check off, one for each video I will make. This is in my opinion such a good way to motivate myself because who does not love checking off boxes.

I am now planning on following my timeline and making good use of my time so that I can accomplish what I am trying to accomplish, and that is posting dance videos to instagram one every two weeks. The action plan will help me significantly with organization and my workflow in general.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Legacy Artifact

Although Propel is coming to an end, my project is not. I have learned so much about filming dance videos, like lighting, angles, editing and more. I did not finish the number of videos I was planning

POC review

After finishing my proof of concept I have learned lots about what my project might look like. Although, I have also learned that it is going to be extremely difficult to film videos consistently ever

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page