top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureColin DeGagné

POC

POC stands for proof of concept. Essentially, this is where we prove that our projects are achievable and we are able to continue with them by doing something that you are told to complete by a certain date. For my POC, I am required to make hip hop choreography and have two videos filmed of me doing the choreography. The reason why I need to film two is because one will be a sort of throw-away film that I can use to show that I will be able to have it filmed properly and be able to edit it. The other one will be a complete video.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Legacy Artifact

Although Propel is coming to an end, my project is not. I have learned so much about filming dance videos, like lighting, angles, editing and more. I did not finish the number of videos I was planning

Action Plan

there have been no changes to my last BPG (big picture goals), meaning I am sticking with my original plan and am going to keep working on the things I have been up to now. My project now has multiple

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page